Holland Government Scholarships for Undergraduate and Masters Degrees

Applications are now requested by the Dutch Holland Education Ministry to apply for the Holland Scholarship 2020-21. This scholarship is only for students from around the world. It is not possible for European students to apply. Under Holland Scholarship 2020-21 the Dutch Ministry of Education has a total of 41 universities.

This Holland 2020 global student scholarship is funded by the Dutch Ministry of Education, Culture and Science as well as several Dutch study colleges and applied science colleges. English has more than 2,100 programs.

The Holland Scholarship is for the program of a Bachelor or Master. If you have been given a scholarship, the university will email you to let you know. The Holland Scholarship Application Procedure 2020-21 is set out below step by step. Holland’s study is a great opportunity to meet learners from around the globe.


  1. land: Holland
  2. Level Study: Bachelors & Masters
  3. Sponsored: Dutch Ministry of Education
  4. End of registration: 1 February 2020 and 1 May 2020

Fields of study 

Holland Government International Students Scholarship offers all Fully Registered academic areas and majors. All-Academic Fields are available for a Bachelor’s degree and Master’s degree from the Government of Holland.

Eligibility ( who can apply )

  •  non-EEA
  • You are applying to one of the participating Dutch higher education organizations for a full-time bachelor’s or master’s program.
  • You fulfill the institution’s particular demands of your decision. These can be found on the institution’s website. (Given Below)
  • Ou has no degree from a Dutch academic establishment.


Below is an overview of the Holland Scholarship participating in Dutch research universities. On the website of the organization you want to apply for, you can discover the particular closing dates and the research areas for this academic year.

You should click on each university name for more information

Research Universities

  1. Leiden University
  2. Utrecht University
  3. University of Groningen
  4. Erasmus University Rotterdam
  5. Maastricht University
  6. Maastricht School of Management
  7. University of Amsterdam
  8. VU Amsterdam
  9. Radboud University
  10. Tilburg University
  11. Delft University of Technology
  12. Eindhoven University of Technology
  13. University of Twente
  14. Wageningen University
  15. Protestant Theological University
  16. Theological University Apeldoorn
  17. Theological University
  18. University of Humanistic Studies

Universities of sciences

for more information click on universities name

End of registration: 1 February 2020 or 1 May 2020.

NOTE : first year you will receive € 5,000

You Want To Apply? Click here